John Mulvaney

International Business Development Manager

Email: John.mulvaney@crystalyx.co.nz

Tel: +(44) 07867 805 172

 

Jamie Taplin

Jamie Taplin

Business Development Manager New Zealand (North Island)

Email: Jamie.taplin@crystalyx.co.nz

Tel: +(64) 027 6550 089

Brian Ferns

Business Development Manager (South Island)

Email: Brian.ferns@crystalyx.co.nz

Tel: (+64) 027 5970 198

 

Brian Ferns
Dr Cliff Lister

Dr Cliff Lister

Technical Director

Email: Cliff.lister@crystalyx.co.nz

Dr Kenton Hart

Technical Manager

Email: Kenton.hart@crystalyx.co.nz

 

Dr Kenton Hart
Ken Gay

Ken Gay

Commercial and Operations Director

Email: Ken.gay@crystalyx.co.nz

Graeme Warnock

Marketing Manager

Email: Graeme.warnock@crystalyx.co.nz

 

Graeme Warnock